Event Details

LifeStyle with Ewura Adwoa

03/07/2017 07:30 PM

@ Ako Radio Station
2325 S. Michigan Ave Suite 200H
ChicagoIL 


LifeStyle with Ewura Adwoa

LIVE from our Studio in Chicago, every Tuesday at 7:30pm Chicago tme, 8:30pm New York time, 1:30am UK & Ghana time is "LifeStye with Ewura Adwoa.

Your favorite host, Ewura Adwoa, delves into lifestyle topics that are pertinent to our Ghanaian/African community. She presents up-to-date research findings on various issues including the food we eat, how to cope with stress, how to ensure adequate sleep, amongst other topics.

You cannot afford to miss this.

To Listen:
TuneIn radio: http://tun.in/sft0G
http://myakoonline.com/listen-to-live-radio/
Or call
641-793-9440 for US & Canada to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2
For T-mobile users call 605-475-0142 or 605-475-0144 to ask a question hit 2
+44-3306-061312 for UK & Europe to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2

Please share with loved ones.

Show Map

Categories: Media/News/Publishing

Report a Problem

Tweets from Chicago
twitter