Event Details

Devotional with Elder Paul Nsiah Jr.

03/13/2017 05:30 AM

@ Ako Radio Station
2325 S. Michigan Ave Suite 200H
ChicagoIL 


Devotional with Elder Paul Nsiah Jr.

It is a dangerous thing to leave your house each morning without re-committing yourself and your family into the loving hands of the Living GOD. Join us for Morning Devotions with Elder Paul Nsiah Jr, Monday to Friday 5:30am CST (Chicago Time), 6:30am EST (New York Time), 11:30am GMT (UK Time) on Your Trusted Name in News, AKO Radio!

To Listen:
TuneIn radio: http://tun.in/sft0G
http://myakoonline.com/listen-to-live-radio/
Or call
641-793-9440 for US & Canada to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2
For T-mobile users call 605-475-0142 or 605-475-0144 to ask a question hit 2
+44-3306-061312 for UK & Europe to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2

Please share with loved ones.

Show Map

Categories: Media/News/Publishing

Report a Problem

Tweets from Chicago
twitter