Event Details

Family Matters with Dr. Samuel Kissiedu

03/20/2017 10:20 AM

@ Ako Radio Station
2325 S. Michigan Ave Suite 200H
ChicagoIL 


Family Matters with Dr. Samuel Kissiedu

Dr. Samuel Kissiedu, PhD is a well-known academic, counsellor, motivational speaker, author, and Reverend. He has decades of experience in providing life-changing counseling. Please join us LIVE on AKO Radio for Family Matters with Dr. Kissiedu. You will be BLESSED! Please call in at 224-203-0481 to get your questions answered or to contribute to the discussion.
This program comes on LIVE every Monday & Tuesday 10:20am CST (Chicago Time), 11:20am EST (New York Time), 4:20pm GMT (UK & Ghana Time) on Your #1 Station for Edifying Programming, AKO Radio!

To Listen:
TuneIn radio: http://tun.in/sft0G
http://myakoonline.com/listen-to-live-radio/
Or call
641-793-9440 for US & Canada to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2
For T-mobile users call 605-475-0142 or 605-475-0144 to ask a question hit 2
+44-3306-061312 for UK & Europe to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2

Please share with loved ones!

Show Map

Categories: Media/News/Publishing

Report a Problem

Tweets from Chicago
twitter