Event Details

The STEVE Show

03/20/2017 05:00 PM

@ Ako Radio Station
2325 S. Michigan Ave Suite 200H
ChicagoIL 


The STEVE Show

The STEVE Show in reality is a free University. This is where we come to educate ourselves on various issues. Our favorite host, Steve Dei, always brings in an expert - be it an Immigration Lawyer, a Real Estate agent, University Professors, etc to educate us on important issues that will positively impact us and our families.

You cannot afford to miss this.

Join us LIVE on AKO RADIO, Monday January 16th, at 5pm CST (Chicago Time), 6pm EST (New York Time) 11pm GMT (Ghana and UK Time) on the STEVE SHOW, "

To Listen:
TuneIn radio: http://tun.in/sft0G
http://myakoonline.com/listen-to-live-radio/
Or call
641-793-9440 for US & Canada to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2
For T-mobile users call 605-475-0142 or 605-475-0144 to ask a question hit 2
+44-3306-061312 for UK & Europe to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2

Please share with loved ones.

Show Map

Categories: Media/News/Publishing

Report a Problem

Tweets from Chicago
twitter