Event Details

Tete Wɔ Bi Ka! Tete Wɔ Bi Kyerɛ! Sɛ Obi Nnim a, Obi Kyere!

03/26/2017 02:00 PM

@ Ako Radio Station
2325 S. Michigan Ave Suite 200H
ChicagoIL 


Tete Wɔ Bi Ka! Tete Wɔ Bi Kyerɛ! Sɛ Obi Nnim a, Obi Kyere!

"Tete Wɔ Bi Ka! Tete Wɔ Bi Kyerɛ! Sɛ Obi Nnim a, Obi Kyere!!"
Ours is a tradition steeped in wise sayings and rich in culture. Tete Wɔ Bi Ka! Tete Wɔ Bi Kyerɛ! Sɛ Obi Nnim a, Obi Kyere! is a program that digs deep into the various cultural practices from the length and breadth of Ghana; from North to South, and East to West.
Osahene hosts our eminent guest, Nana Oboaman Brofotia Boamponsem, the Krontihene of Sunyani LIVE from Ghana.

"Tete Wɔ Bi Ka! Tete Wɔ Bi Kyerɛ! Sɛ Obi Nnim a, Obi Kyere!!" is presented every Sunday at 2pm Chicago time, 3pm New York time, and 8pm UK/Ghana Time.

You will reminisce our rich cultural heritage. And you cannot afford to miss this!

To Listen:
TuneIn radio: http://tun.in/sft0G
http://myakoonline.com/listen-to-live-radio/
Or call
641-793-9440 for US & Canada to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2
For T-mobile users call 605-475-0142 or 605-475-0144 to ask a question hit 2
+44-3306-061312 for UK & Europe to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2

Please share with loved ones.

Show Map

Categories: Media/News/Publishing

Report a Problem

Tweets from Chicago
twitter