Event Details

Healthy Mind: Happy Life

04/16/2017 04:00 PM

@ Ako Radio Station
2325 S. Michigan Ave Suite 200H
ChicagoIL 


Healthy Mind: Happy Life

"Happy Life: Happy Mind"
The mind is a terrible to waste. How do we develop our mental faculties? Mr. Owusu-Asante, an expert in Human Psychology, delves into the complex intricacies of the human mind and behavior.

Lims Owusu-Asante hosts this program every Sunday at 4pm Chicago Time, 5pm New York Time, 10pm UK/Ghana Time.

You cannot afford to miss this!

To Listen:
TuneIn radio: http://tun.in/sft0G
http://myakoonline.com/listen-to-live-radio/
Or call
641-793-9440 for US & Canada to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2
For T-mobile users call 605-475-0142 or 605-475-0144 to ask a question hit 2
+44-3306-061312 for UK & Europe to Listen LIVE. To ask a question hit 2

Please share with loved ones.

Show Map

Categories: Media/News/Publishing

Report a Problem

Tweets from Chicago
twitter